Yhteystiedot

Myymälä

Avoinna arkisin 8.00-16.00

Tilaukset

info@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
(09) 7557979, päivystys no 0400 431442

Toimisto

Sonja Martikainen
sonja.martikainen@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
(09) 7557979

Ann-Marie Österman
ann-marie.osterman@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
(09)755 7979

Tarjouspyynnöt/suunnittelu/tekninen neuvonta

Antti Vartiainen
antti.vartiainen@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
041 515 5350

Projektipäällikkö/Tarjouslaskenta
Jukka Vilen
jukka.vilen@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
040 710 8944

Myynti

Pekka Noso
pekka.noso@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
045 657 5337

Operatiivinen työnjohto/tekninen neuvonta
Ari Pakarinen
ari.pakarinen@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
041 5155353

Työnjohto/tekninen neuvonta
Marko Palmu
marko.palmu@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
041 5155 358

Työnjohto/tekninen neuvonta
Sami Taipale
041 5155 357

Ann-Marie Österman
ann-marie.osterman@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
(09)755 7979

Toimitusjohtaja
Tapio Torro
tapio.torro@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
050 5911 203

Varatoimitusjohtaja/Hankinnat
Juuso Martikainen
juuso.martikainen@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
040 560 0011

Projektijohtaja/Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Matti Martikainen
matti.martikainen@ita-helsinginlasi.fi
0400 449251